Just Keep Swimming

“Just keep swimming , just keep swimming, just keep swimming swimming swimming”  said the fish                                                                               So  I just keep going , just keep going,  just keep going going going.,       ,but is it enough ?                                                                                                               Because I feel like I’m going nowhere                                                                          Just deeper deeper deeper                                                                                                into the abyss

One thought on “Just Keep Swimming”

  1. This is very short and I feel like if you developed it more and put more of a plot into it, it would be better. There are some punctuation problems, too. I like what you’re going for but it just needs some work. 🙂

Leave a comment